Board of Directors

Iowa HOSA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Katy Blatnick-Gagne – Health Science Consultant – Iowa Department of Education

Mary Dermit – Sioux City Community Schools – Sioux City

Stacy Gnacinski – Drake University – Des Moines

Cassity Gutierrez – Drake University – Des Moines

Felecia Lorenzen – Mercy Medical Center Des Moines, Iowa

Nancy Osborn – Harlan High School – Harlan

Patty Pettit – Tucker College and Career Center – Council Bluffs

Maya Shah – Valley High School – Des Moines

Ex-Officio Members:

Dawn Fichter – Executive Director

Kent Seuferer – Department of Education