Student Leadership

2022-23 State Executive Council

President

Sanya Oli | sanya@iowahosa-org | Linn-Mar

Vice President of Community Service

Eshaan Chandani | eshaan@iowahosa.org | Johnston

Vice President of Marketing

Tana Witt | tana@iowahosa.org | CAP @ IWCC

Vice President of Fundraising

Alisha Keshwani | alisha@iowahosa.org | Valley

Secretary

Sumeyo Noor | sumeyo@iowahosa.org | West High

Parliamentarian

Shafin Wasimi | shafin@iowahosa.org | Linn-Mar

Reporter/Historian

Melissa Wang | melissa@iowahosa.org | Linn-Mar

Past Executive Councils

NamePositionSchool
Youla Tricia OnayanPresidentSioux City
Braden MohrPostsecondary Vice PresidentCAP @ IWCC
Kenny LamSecretarySioux City
Nick ReubenParliamentarianLinn-Mar
Janet WangReporter/HistorianLinn-Mar
Alyssa MakenaVice President of MarketingValley
Tatum McTavishVice President of Community ServiceValley
Shrey KapoorVice President of FundraisingLinn-Mar
2021-22 Executive Council Members
NamePositionSchool
Braden MohrPresidentCouncil Bluffs
Ondrea LiSecretaryValley High School
Dorothy JungingerParliamentarianValley High School
Shandhan SureshbabuVice President of MarketingValley High School
Karshana KalyanaramanVice President of Community ServiceJohnston High School
Youla Tricia OnayanVice President of FundraisingSioux City
2020-21 Executive Council Members